Our Board is made up of up to 9 Members, which includes one council nominated member and one independent Chair.

The members are:

Desmond Hudson - Chair

Alison Fisher

Annette Shipley

Debbie Griffiths

Esther Wright

Jacqui Esimaje-Heath

Jim Dickson

Paul Weston

Shaun Davies

We also have three independent members:

Jane Moulder - Independent Member, Choices Board

Julian Fletcher - Independent Member, Choices Board

Sanaya Robinson - Independent Member, Group Audit & Assurance Committee

Last Updated : 18 November 2019
Our Address
  • The Wrekin Housing Group Limited,
    Colliers Way,
    Old Park,
    TF3 4AW